September 2020

Sunday September 6, 2020

Suffrage Walk

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
True
272538045
Taft Museum of Art
316 Pike St
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Tuesday September 8, 2020

Saturday September 12, 2020

Humanists On The Hill (COVID Edition)

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
True
271877368
2534 Swings Corner Point Isabel Rd
2534 Swings Corner Point Isabel Rd
Bethel, OH 45106

Wednesday September 16, 2020

Science On Tap - September - Dinosaurs

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
True
272961968
Online event
,

Thursday September 17, 2020

Saturday September 19, 2020

Monday September 21, 2020

COR Community Check-In and Chat

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
True
273239451
Online
Online
Cincinnati, OH

Tuesday September 22, 2020

Thursday September 24, 2020

COR Talks TED: Collective Creativity

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
True
272325348
Online event
,

Friday September 25, 2020

Movie Night! On the Basis of Her Sex

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
True
273392018
Online event
,